Our Firm Our Practice Our People Insights News & Events Careers Contact
Photo for Legacy Platinum
Winter 2018
 

Vorys Joins World’s Largest Family Office Network

Vorys is pleased to announce it has become an Advisor Member of Family Office Exchange (FOX). FOX is the world’s largest peer-to-peer network for high net worth families and their family offices, and serves as an objective, independent resource to help high net worth families, family office executives, and their advisors more effectively discharge their responsibilities as managers of family wealth and well-being.

By working together, Vorys and FOX help identify and bring best practices and proven ways to address specific issues, saving time and avoiding the learning curve and missteps likely without such guidance. Some of the key focus areas include:

  • Family Office design and structure
  • Customization and selection of family services
  • Development and maintenance of best operating practices
  • Attraction and retention of key personnel
  • Continuity of management over family wealth
  • Transactional assistance
  • Estate and income tax planning and assistance

If you are considering a family office or have an existing family office in need of assistance, please contact your Vorys’ attorney to hear more about our Family Office legal services. You can read more about the firms’ Family Office Legal Services by clicking this link. To learn more about the Family Office Exchange, visit their website.


 

Contacts

Victor J. Ferguson
614.464.6227
vjferguson@vorys.com

John F. Furniss III
614.464.5444
jffurniss@vorys.com

David A. Groenke
513.723.4017
dagroenke@vorys.com

Emily S. Pan
513.723.4055
espan@vorys.com

Michael G. Schwartz
513.723.4679
mgschwartz@vorys.com

David A. Swift
614.464.8370
daswift@vorys.com

Mark E. Vannatta
614.464.8295
mevannatta@vorys.com

Suzanne R. Galyardt
614.464.5682
srgalyardt@vorys.com

Karen M. Moore
614.464.6231
kmmoore@vorys.com

Michelle L. Clemons
513.723.4094
mlclemons@vorys.com

Colleen B. Laux
513.723.4067
cblaux@vorys.com

Ronald J. Zmuda
513.723.4018
rjzmuda@vorys.com


 

 

Update Preferences  |  Forward to a colleague  |  Unsubscribe  |  Privacy Policy

 

This alert is for general information purposes and should not be regarded as legal advice. As always, please let us know if you want more information or have questions about how these developments apply to your situation.