Our Firm Our Practice Our People Insights News & Events Careers Contact
Photo for Development Incentives Quarterly
Spring 2022
 

Q&A with Subash Alias, Chief Executive Officer, Missouri Partnership

In this edition of Development Incentives Quarterly, we welcome Subash Alias, Chief Executive Officer of the Missouri Partnership, a public-private economic development organization that has worked with partners to attract companies that have created more than 29,000 jobs and $4.8 billion in new capital investment in Missouri. Click here to learn more.


Lessons from Round 1 of the Transformational Mixed-Use Development Tax Credit

On March 2, 2022, the Ohio Tax Credit Authority (TCA) made 13 awards for a total of $100,000,000 of tax credits pursuant to Section 122.09 of the Ohio Revised Code, the Transformational Mixed-Use Development (TMUD) Tax Credit.  Click here to learn more.


7th Annual Vorys Economic Development Incentives Conference Back in Person

Vorys was pleased to be able to hold its 7th Annual Vorys Economic Development Incentives Conference back in person this year! The event, held in February 2022, drew more than 200 guests from a broad range of businesses, developers and government entities and featured speakers from around the country.  Click here to learn more.


 

Contacts

William D.G. Baldwin
513.723.4030
wdbaldwin@vorys.com

Aaron S. Berke
330.208.1017
asberke@vorys.com

Kelly B. Bissinger
202.467.8844
kbbissinger@vorys.com

Sean P. Byrne
614.464.8247
spbyrne@vorys.com

Bryan H. Falk
216.479.6124
bhfalk@vorys.com

Nicholas R. House
216.479.6122
nrhouse@vorys.com

Marcus A. Hughes
513.723.4054
mahughes@vorys.com

Christopher J. Knezevic
614.464.5627
cjknezevic@vorys.com

Joseph B. Mann
614.464.6313
jbmann@vorys.com

Jacinto A. Núñez
330.208.1046
janunez@vorys.com

J. Theodore Smith
614.464.6232
jtsmith@vorys.com

Lindsay Doss Spillman
216.479.6199
ldspillman@vorys.com

Jonathan K. Stock
614.464.5647
jkstock@vorys.com

Jill S. Tangeman
614.464.5608
jstangeman@vorys.com

Kristin L. Woeste
513.723.4684
klwoeste@vorys.com

Scott J. Ziance
614.464.8287
sjziance@vorys.com


 

 

Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use and Disclaimer

 

This newsletter is for general information purposes and should not be regarded as legal advice. As always, please let us know if you want more information or have questions about how these developments apply to your situation.