vorys coronavirus task force

Employment Issues

Bob Harris

Robert A. Harris

- General Matters
- Travel Restrictions
- Employment Issues

614.464.8373
raharris@vorys.com
Biography

Daniel J. Clark

- General Matters



614.464.6436
djclark@vorys.com
Biography

Charles F. Billington III

- General Matters


216.479.6111
cfbillington@vorys.com
Biography

Nelson Cary

Nelson D. Cary

- Employment Issues 


614.464.6396
ndcary@vorys.com
Biography

Akilah Craig

Akilah F. Craig

- General Matters
- Travel Restrictions

713.588.7042
afcraig@vorys.com
Biography

 

Benefits

Chris Poth

Christine M. Poth

614.464.5612
cmpoth@vorys.com
Biography

Jennifer Bibart Dunsizer

614.464.5631
jbdunsizer@vorys.com
Biography

Workers’ Compensation

Brad Sinnott

Bradley K. Sinnott

614.464.8278
bksinnott@vorys.com
Biography

Ted Mattis

Theodore P. Mattis

614.464.6468
tpmattis@vorys.com
Biography

Health Care

Jolie N. Havens

614.464.5429
jnhavens@vorys.com
Biography

J. Liam Gruzs

614.464.6200
jlgruzs@vorys.com
Biography

Robin P. Amicon

614.464.5466
rpamicon@vorys.com
Biography

Commercial/Contracts and Supply Chain

Webb I. Vorys

614.464.6442
wivorys@vorys.com
Biography

Rob Bell

Robert A. Bell, Jr.

- Government orders

614.464.5469
rabell@vorys.com
Biography

Barbara J. Jordan

614.464.5484
bjjordan@vorys.com
Biography

Finance

Steve Browning

Stephen D. Browning

- Representations (MAC)
- Covenants in debt documents

713.588.7008
sdbrowning@vorys.com
Biography

Megan Hoelle

Megan L. Hoelle

- Representations (MAC)
- Covenants in debt documents

513.723.4491
mlhoelle@vorys.com
Biography

Real Estate

Charles C. Bissinger, Jr.

- General Real Estate Matters
(including Filing and Title Insurance Matters)

513.723.4084
ccbissinger@vorys.com
Biography

Daniel J. Minor

- General Real Estate Matters
(including Filing and Title Insurance Matters)


614.464.8260
djminor@vorys.com
Biography

J. Theodore Smith

- General Real Estate Matters
- Real Estate Construction Delays and Force Majeure


614.464.6232
jtsmith@vorys.com
Biography

Energy and Drilling Industry Issues

Gregory D. Russell

614.464.5468
gdrussell@vorys.com
Biography

James A. Carr II

614.464.5673
jacarr@vorys.com
Biography

Corporate

Betsy Farrar

Elizabeth Turrell Farrar

- Risk Disclosure and Governance
(including meetings/virtual meetings)

614.464.5607
etfarrar@vorys.com
Biography

Adam Miller

Adam L. Miller

- Risk Disclosure and Governance
(including meetings/virtual meetings)


614.464.6250
almiller@vorys.com
Biography

Insurance

Thomas E. Szykowny

- Business Interruption Insurance
- Event Cancellation Insurance
- Pandemic Insurance

614.464.5671
teszykowny@vorys.com
Biography

Anthony Spina

- Business Interruption Insurance
- Event Cancellation Insurance
- Pandemic Insurance

614.464.4958
aspina@vorys.com
Biography

 

Financial Institution Issues

Jeffery E. Smith

- Regulatory Agency Interactions and Customer Communications

614.464.5436
jesmith@vorys.com
Biography

Kimberly J. Schaefer

- Regulatory Agency Interactions and Customer Communications

513.723.4068
kjschaefer@vorys.com
Biography

Anthony D. Weis

- Regulatory Agency Interactions and Customer Communications

614.464.5465
adweis@vorys.com
Biography

Litigation

Steven R. Rech

- General Matters


713.588.7017
srech@vorys.com
Biography

Allen L. Rutz

- General Matters


614.464.5644
alrutz@vorys.com
Biography

Alycia N. Broz

- Court Closings and Modified Procedures
- Insurance


614.464.5481
anbroz@vorys.com
Biography

Anthony J. O'Malley

- Law Firms (Ethics or Professional Liability)
- Financial Professionals (Liability and Compliance Proceedings)

216.479.6159
ajomalley@vorys.com
Biography

Pamela A. Bresnahan

- Law Firms (Ethics or Professional Liability)
- Financial Professionals (Liability and Compliance Proceedings)

202.467.8861
pabresnahan@vorys.com
Biography

Rick W. Grady

- Real Estate Construction Delays and Force Majeure


614.464.5455
rwgrady@vorys.com
Biography

Tax

Scott J. Ziance

- Incentives (Job creation)
- Public Meetings and Gatherings

614.464.8287
sjziance@vorys.com
Biography

Aaron S. Berke

- Incentives (Job creation)
- Public Meetings and Gatherings

330.208.1017
asberke@vorys.com
Biography

David A. Froling

- General Tax Compliance

614.464.3022
dafroling@vorys.com
Biography

Sean P. Byrne

- Public Meetings and Gatherings
- Government orders

614.464.8247
spbyrne@vorys.com
Biography

Jonathan K. Stock

- Public Meetings and Gatherings

614.464.5647
jkstock@vorys.com
Biography

IP/eCommerce

Adam C. Sherman

- Online Counterfeiting
- False Advertising
- Fraud Issues

513.723.4680
acsherman@vorys.com
Biography

Laura T. Geyer

- Online Counterfeiting
- False Advertising
- Fraud Issues

202.467.8940
ltgeyer@vorys.com
Biography

T. Blake Finney

- Online Counterfeiting
- False Advertising
- Fraud Issues

513.723.4825
tbfinney@vorys.com
Biography

Antitrust

Kenneth J. Rubin

614.464.5692
kjrubin@vorys.com
Biography

James A. Wilson

614.464.5606
jawilson@vorys.com
Biography

Government Orders

Sheila Nolan Gartland

614.464.8225
sngartland@vorys.com
Biography

Charles F. Billington III

216.479.6111
cfbillington@vorys.com
Biography

Webb I. Vorys

614.464.6442
wivorys@vorys.com
Biography

Gretchen L. Petrucci

- Energy Space

614.464.5407
glpetrucci@vorys.com
Biography

John M. Kuhl

John M. Kuhl
jmkuhl@vorys.com
Biography

Steven R. Rech

713.588.7017
srech@vorys.com
Biography

Mairi K. Mull

412.904.7702
mkmull@vorys.com
Biography

Keith A. Zabela

412.904.7713
kazabela@vorys.com
Biography

Thomas J. Loeb

614.464.6213
tjloeb@vorys.com
Biography

Reed E. Fryar

713.588.7029
refryar@vorys.com
Biography

M. Sean Purcell

202.467.8857
mspurcell@vorys.com
Biography

Tom McDonald

202.467.8812
tmcdonald@vorys.com
Biography

Michael J. Settineri

614.464.5462
mjsettineri@vorys.com
Biography

David L. Hoeffel

614.464.5405
dlhoeffel@vorysadvisors.com
Biography

Karen A. Cincione

614.464.6201
kacincione@vorysadvisors.com
Biography

Thomas E. Niehaus

614.464.4955
teniehaus@vorysadvisors.com
Biography

Immigration

David W. Cook

614.464.5459
dwcook@vorys.com
Biography

Sachiyo Isoda Peterson

614.464.6499
sipeterson@vorys.com
Biography

Robert A. Harris

614.464.6499
raharris@vorys.com
Biography

Environmental

Kristin L. Watt

614.464.8398
klwatt@vorys.com
Biography

MacDonald W. Taylor

614.464.5413
mwtaylor@vorys.com
Biography

Mark A. Norman

513.723.4006
manorman@vorys.com
Biography

Bankruptcy and Financial Distress

Tiffany Strelow Cobb

614.464.8322
tscobb@vorys.com
Biography

Drew T. Parobek

- SBA Disaster Assistance Loans for Small Businesses

216.479.6162
dtparobek@vorys.com
Biography

vorys coronavirus task force home page