Jolie N. Havens

- Health Care


614.464.5429
jnhavens@vorys.com
Biography

J. Liam Gruzs

- Health Care


614.464.6200
jlgruzs@vorys.com
Biography

Charles F. Billington III

- Labor and Employment


216.479.6111
cfbillington@vorys.com
Biography

Jennifer Bibart Dunsizer

- Labor and Employment

614.464.5631
jbdunsizer@vorys.com
Biography

Tiffany Strelow Cobb

- Finance, Energy and Real Estate

614.464.8322
tscobb@vorys.com
Biography

Martin S. Gates

- Finance, Energy and Real Estate

216.479.6115
msgates@vorys.com
Biography

Drew T. Parobek

- Finance, Energy and Real Estate

216.479.6162
dtparobek@vorys.com
Biography

Nancy Nicole "Nici" Workman

- Finance, Energy and Real Estate

216.479.6123
nnworkman@vorys.com
Biography

Jeffrey A. Fickes

- Corporate

216.479.6123
jafickes@vorys.com
Biography




Christopher J. DePizzo

- Corporate

330.208.1176
cjdepizzo@vorys.com
Biography

Joseph B. Mann

- Federal Tax

614.464.6313
jbmann@vorys.com
Biography

Jeffrey Allen Miller

- Federal Tax

614.464.5495
jamiller2@vorys.com
Biography

David A. Froling

- State Tax

614.464.3022
dafroling@vorys.com
Biography

Steven R. Rech

- Litigation

713.588.7017
srech@vorys.com
Biography

Joseph M. Brunner

- Litigation

513.723.4099
jmbrunner@vorys.com
Biography

Daniel E. Shuey

- Litigation

614.464.8277
deshuey@vorys.com
Biography

Tom McDonald

- Government Relations

202.467.8812
tmcdonald@vorys.com
Biography