Contact Us

Attorneys (all offices)

Bobbi J. Shoemaker
Legal Recruiting Coordinator
52 East Gay Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614.464.6285 I attorneys@vorys.com

Paralegals (all offices)

Bridgett S. Klingbeil
Director of Paralegals/Litigation Paralegal
52 East Gay Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614.464.8382 I bsklingbeil@vorys.com

Professional Staff

Columbus, Ohio and Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Kris Kring
Human Resources Manager
52 East Gay Street
PO Box 1008
Columbus, OH 43216-1008
614.464.6431 | kmkring@vorys.com 

Cincinnati, Ohio 
Anne Perbix
Regional Administrative Director
301 East Fourth Street
Suite 3500, Great American Tower
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.723.4088 | aeperbix@vorys.com

Cleveland and Akron, Ohio

Jeanette P. Kerver
Office Administrator - Akron and Cleveland
200 Public Square
Suite 1400
Cleveland, OH 44114-2327
216.479.6142 | jpkerver@vorys.com

Houston, Texas 
Jennifer A. Denton
Office Administrator - Houston
909 Fannin Street
Suite 2700
Houston, TX 77010
713.588.7036 | jadenton@vorys.com

Washington, D.C.
Jean Wheeler
Office Administrator - Washington
1909 K Street NW
Suite 900
Washington, DC 20006-1152
202.467.8915 | jewheeler@vorys.com