Contact Us

Attorneys (all offices)

Bobbi J. Shoemaker
Legal Recruiting Coordinator
52 East Gay Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614.464.6285 I bjshoemaker@vorys.com

Paralegals (all offices)

Bridgett S. Klingbeil
Director of Paralegals/Litigation Paralegal
52 East Gay Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614.464.8382 I bsklingbeil@vorys.com

Professional Staff

Columbus, Ohio and Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Kelsey Meyer
Human Resources Generalist
52 East Gay Street
PO Box 1008
Columbus, OH 43216-1008
614.545.6781 | krmeyer@vorys.com

Cincinnati, Ohio 
Anne Perbix
Regional Administrative Director
301 East Fourth Street
Suite 3500, Great American Tower
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513.723.4088 | aeperbix@vorys.com

Cleveland and Akron, Ohio
Nicole Tucci
Office Administrator - Akron and Cleveland
106 South Main Street
Suite 1100
Akron, OH 44308
330.208.1133 | nltucci@vorys.com

Houston, Texas 
Laura Deen
Office Administrator - Houston
700 Louisiana Street
Suite 4100
Houston, TX 77002
713.588.7005 | lkdeen@vorys.com

Washington, D.C.
Jean Wheeler
Office Administrator - Washington
1909 K Street NW
Suite 900
Washington, DC 20006-1152
202.467.8915 | jewheeler@vorys.com